这是一个革命性的盐!

源自自然的盐

绝佳的品味

简单划算

改善的营养

是的,它是可能的!

NuTek盐有意义地减少了钠在主要食品当中的用量。

突破常规的减少百分比,看看NuTek盐所带来的巨大不同。

* 注:数据表示为每100克样品含多少毫克的钠

NuTek盐真的可以帮助我减少高达50%的钠用量吗?

我们已经帮助世界各地的公司实现这一里程碑目标。现在轮到您了。

它会影响口感吗?

它不会影响口感。我们已在肉类,家禽,面包,奶酪等食品中进行了大量的案例研究,当我们用钾盐取代传统的钠盐高达50%的情况下,依然不会影响食物的口感。

它会影响功能吗?

不会影响食品加工,质地,产量,或保质期。我们进行过大量案例研究,当我们用钾盐取代传统的钠盐高达50%的情况下,它不会影响食品的质地,产量,或保质期。它配方简单,通常1:1置换即可。

它会影响我的花费吗?

也许不会。通常,我们的客户发现,额外的成本也只不过是每份食品多几分钱而已。而且常常,厨师和其他人使用我们的盐时可以去除掉其他更为贵的成分,因而可以做出花费相当或者更为便宜的终端产品,并且简化了食品标签。

应用

肉类和家禽

了解更多

烘培食品和零食

了解更多

奶酪和乳制品

了解更多

汤类和酱料

了解更多

想了解更多?

感谢您加入我们的行列,来共同促进全球卫生和健康!

我想了解更多信息

免责声明:陈述

在本网站的信息是礼貌性地提供给我们的客户,包括来自权威机构,专业和科学协会,以及系统科学评价的相关引述。尽我们所知,问题所涉引述是准确的。然而,我们提供了选择性的引述,客户应全面查看每个被引用的研究,陈述和/或审查。有关问题研究的权威性和可靠性,我们也不作出任何陈述。本公司并未声明这是一份已经纳入了所有相关的研究或声明的完整列表。具体产品适用性的声明取决于许多因素,包括,但不限于,钠,钾,总脂肪,饱和脂肪,胆固醇和产品中其他营养物质的含量。客户全权负责决定产品的本质和产品任何声明的含量。客户也全权负责遵守所适用的联邦,州和地方的法律要求。包含在文件中的信息没有,并且也不打算,构成法律意见。在采用任何载于本网站上的信息之前,我们建议您先咨询法律顾问。

It's a Revolutionary Salt!

Naturally Sourced

Great Taste

Simple and Cost-Effective

Improved Nutrition

What People Are Saying

Yes, it's Possible!

Salt for Life® 100 (formerly NuTek Salt) delivers meaningful sodium reductions across the foods consumers know and love.

Hover over the percentages to see the dramatic difference Salt for Life® 100 can make!

* NOTE: Data represents mg of Sodium per 100 grams of finished product

Will Salt for Life® 100
really help me achieve up to
50% sodium reduction?

We've helped companies all over
the world achieve this milestone. Now it's
your turn.

Will it impact taste?

Taste is not something you can compromise. We have case studies across meat, poultry, bakery, cheese and other foods where we match or improve the taste when our Salt for Life® 100 is used to replace traditional sodium salt at up to 50% replacement levels.

Will it impact functionality?

No. We understand that we cannot compromise the process, texture, yield, or shelf life. We have numerous case studies that show our ability to replace traditional sodium salt at up to 50% without compromising the texture of food, production yield, or shelf life. It’s simple to formulate, generally as a 1:1 replacement.

Will it impact my cost?

Not likely. Typically our customers have found that the cost is fractions of a cent per serving. Often times research chefs and other developers using our salt can remove more expensive existing ingredients, resulting in a cost-neutral or less expensive final product, and a cleaner label.

Applications

Meat & Poultry

Learn More

Bakery & Snacks

Learn More

Cheese & Dairy

Learn More

Soups & Sauces

Learn More

Interested in learning more?

Thanks for your interest in joining us to
enhance global health & wellness!

I'd Like More Info

DISCLAIMERS & REPRESENTATIONS

The information throughout this website is provided as a courtesy to our customers and includes relevant excerpts from statements of authoritative bodies, professional and scientific societies, and systematic scientific reviews. To the best of our knowledge, the excerpts in question are accurate. However, we have provided selected excerpts and customers should review each of the referenced studies, statements and/or reviews in their entirety. We also can make no representations regarding the authoritativeness or reliability of the studies in question. We do not represent that it has compiled a comprehensive list of every relevant study or statement. The appropriateness of a claim made with respect to a specific product is dependent on a number of factors, including, but not limited to, sodium, potassium, total fat, saturated fat, cholesterol and level of other nutrients in the product. Each customer is solely responsible for determining the nature and content of any claims that may or should appropriately appear on its own products. Each customer is also solely responsible for compliance with all applicable federal, state, and local requirements. The information included in the documents does not, and is not intended to, constitute legal advice. We recommend consulting legal counsel prior to using any of the information set forth in this website.